Stock Markets Exposed

Can some one tell me about this stock investing web site???

http://www.arbitrageview.com/riskarb.htm Is this a good web site for research? This apparently shows company that are going to merge, showing the current value, and the date the deal will go down, or wont go down. right? The first company TMY is said to be bought out at 3dollars? Can someone tell me more about this

Public Comments

  1. This is a classical risk arbitrage. That is, when a merger/buy out deal is announced the prices don't go exactly to the deal price cause of the risk that the deal won't go thru so you can enter a position which would reflect your view of the particular deal going thru or not and if you are right then you profit. However, this type of trading requires in-depth knowledge of the deal and counterparties. There's no free lunch in the market!
  2. you need to be with http://www.goldenbullstocks.com they offer a free stock pick trial but they are incredible!
  3. tomy knowledge this is a legit site ,all is showing is a merger pending or happening what the value will be when all said and done ,but doesnt mean it will trade at this number but the value figures added up , you have to do your home work and have a trading system go to invest tools studt before you buy
Powered by Yahoo! Answers